My future lego kitchen island

10 Oct

How come this hasn’t been thought of sooner! Wait…why haven’t I thought of this sooner?! I found this over yonder and shrieked as I love (almost) nothing more than an easy, simple diy. All you really need is a basic kitchen island from Ikea and a bus load of legos. Being that I plan on being the coolest mom in Baby’s eyes one day, I better get to it. And one day when he’s old enough he can come home from school to find chocolate cake and cookies sitting on top waiting for him.

One Response to “My future lego kitchen island”

  1. The Gabs 15/10/2011 at 23:14 #

    That is INSANE. Makes me want to redo my entire house!!!!

Leave a comment:

