5 things Im totally diggin’ on

19 Sep

{{One for each of my senses}} …nifty how that works huh?

1. Sight

These two prints greet me as I walk through the door each day. Can’t get enough of this chicks work!

2. Taste

Nothing is better than spun honey. If you disagree Im not sure we can continue being friends?

3. Smell

Okay now take that spun honey and wash your hair with it. This is what you get. I literally have to fix myself a croissant every time I get out of the shower.

4. Touch

Crocheted ballet slippers by FiveSisters on Etsy. I love not leaving the house just so I can wear these.

5. Hear

I really love how nervous everyone looks in the beginning of this video. It really shows how untouched and fresh these guys are which makes me like them more.

James Vincent McMorrow- If I had A Boat

Leave a comment:

